Miqo'te rp community questions!

I am relatively new to ARR and it's lore, and so my questions goes out to the roleplay community as a whole, but also especially the Miqo'te roleplayers.

First questions:

What is Miqo'te roleplay like?

I am asking this because the lore behind Miqo'te, while interesting on paper, does not suit my taste in actual roleplay. It's a bit too tribal for me, and so what is the rp like? Is the Miqo'te roleplay, as a whole, more civilized or relatable to Hyur, or more tribal and lore-abiding?

Would it be frowned upon in the community to roleplay a more civilized Miqo'te? And what type of roleplay do you see coming from Miqo'te most often? How are Miqo'te generally depicted?

Second Questions:

What is your roleplay on your Miqo'te or what do you planning on doing?

I am curious to see what roleplay ideas people have for their Miqo'te.

• Replies 71
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I am relatively new to ARR and it's lore, and so my questions goes out to the roleplay community as a whole, but also especially the Miqo'te roleplayers.

First questions:

I am asking this because the lore behind Miqo'te, while interesting on paper, does not suit my taste in actual roleplay. It's a bit too tribal for me, and so what is the rp like? Is the Miqo'te roleplay, as a whole, more civilized or relatable to Hyur, or more tribal and lore-abiding?

Would it be frowned upon in the community to roleplay a more civilized Miqo'te? And what type of roleplay do you see coming from Miqo'te most often? How are Miqo'te generally depicted?

Second Questions:

Ok as to your first question there is nothing to stop you from playing your Miqo'te from a city point of view who really dislikes the whole trible thing.  Its completely up to you on that front.