Surilian's Scrambled Screws[Commissions Open]

Hello!

Figured I'd step out and jump on the wagon. (Beside the fact I'm lazy, so wagons mean I don't have to walk). I'm just a scatterbrainish artist. I start a ton of projects that seem like great ideas though I get bored then stop ><". Em figured I can scatter my sketches in here or something. I'm not limited to one type though I do try really hard to stay consistent :/  I'm insanely picky and push each piece to my skill limit. So note the differences in my work..from the old stuff to the new stuff.

(Edit: Updating my work...Older pieces removed and some kept if I like them... Sure there was tons of art here but EH wish to fill it with newer things! Want to find the older pieces?! --> Tumblr)

[align=center]Commission Status Open [/align]

[align=center]Characters[/align]

[align=center] (Updated art for those in game)- Updated artwork as of July/2017[/align]

tumblr_inline_otfkltoAUu1sbq8gv_500.jpg

tumblr_omn2foGP1O1tv40c9o2_1280.jpg

tumblr_oscg3mjoBW1tv40c9o4_1280.jpg

tumblr_ornespItpY1tv40c9o1_500.jpg

tumblr_oqsbw4Aovz1tv40c9o1_500.jpg

tumblr_oq9ndsnoKb1tv40c9o1_500.jpg

tumblr_oslmobz6mF1tv40c9o2_1280.jpg

FZqJxgn.jpg

tumblr_messaging_otozf9SRNd1sbq8gv_1280.jpg

tumblr_oscg3mjoBW1tv40c9o1_1280.jpg

Coming soon.... Art here was a year or more old...

@ Roen 

Hush woman! I lurk ..I told you this :P

@ Kage

Still broke? They looks working on my browser now....well the images work >>" You all don't need to see it bigger! Or...maybe ya do -debates to look at code again-

Images are broken across Internet Explorer, Firefox, and Chrome. :?

o.e Changed img hosting..hope that helps since code looks fine

They're all working now! \o/

...and gosh Surilian's Wanderings is pretty. :surprise:

Also, grats on nabbing post number 10,000 with your OP!

Images are broken across Internet Explorer, Firefox, and Chrome. :?

o.e Changed img hosting..hope that helps since code looks fine

They're all working now! \o/