Hello people, I'm looking for a long term partner for a generic roleplay. I'm on Crystal Data Center from Zalera. Take a moment to read and feel free to poke me here if interested!

Note: I'm new to FFXIV RP, but not to RP at all.

Full Name: Hollana Holyprism

Nickname(s): Holly, Lana Age: 26

Sex: Female

Race and sub-race: Miqo'te Seeker of the Sun

Birthday: 8th of the 4th Umbral Moon

Height: 64.3 inches

Weight: 133 lbs

Personality: Hollana is a friendly, curious and sentimental person.

Appearance: Has a purple hair, a curvy face, blue eyes and an athletic body.

Scars or other markings: Has a scar on her left cheek and a Miqo'te's mark over her face.

Deity: Halone

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Adventurer, Bodyguard, Traveler, Messager and Mercenary.

Hobbies and interests: A good joke, music, combat, study and friendship.

Brief Bio: Trained to be as a gladiator since she was young in order to become a great mercenary, Hollana's new purpose is to discover what happened to her parents (Might add more later).

RP Hooks: Ul'dah, fighting a beast, doing a job, or either learning anything that can be good or craftable. Also small groups or one person is the ideal for the rp hook.

OOC Note: I hope to find someone willing to teach her almost everything. (Especially combat).

Character's quote: “You learn more from failure than from success. Don't let it stop you. Failure builds character.”

Hollana_Portrait_FFXIV.png

Preferred contact method: Discord. Ideal activity hours by region: mixed.

Days available: Monday(6pm EST to midnight), Tuesday - Thrusday (9pm EST to midnight), Friday (9pm EST until whatever), Weekends (all day).

Preferred RP platform: In game, but aside the time I mentioned earlier, I can rp in discord anytime.

Preferred RP format: Paragraph, but I don't mind.